Hallinto

Auli Tolvanen
taloussihteeri
Puh: 040 161 5005
auli.tolvanen@rantasalmi.fi
Hannele Björn
palvelusihteeri
Puh: 040 554 3875
hannele.bjorn@rantasalmi.fi
Harri Korhonen

hallintopäällikkö

Puh: 040 733 5670
harri.korhonen@rantasalmi.fi
Harri Tillman
lomituspäällikkö
Puh: 040 160 3751
harri.tillman@rantasalmi.fi
Johanna Keränen
kehittämispäällikkö
Puh: 040 161 5033
johanna.keranen@rantasalmi.fi
Kirsi Strengell
palkkasihteeri
Puh: 040 161 5002
kirsi.strengell@rantasalmi.fi
Kristiina Järvenpää
kunnanjohtaja
Maarit Elsinen
tietohallintoasiantuntija
Puh: 040 558 5293
maarit.elsinen@rantasalmi.fi
Riitta Tolvanen
hallintosihteeri
Puh: 0400 172 538
riitta.tolvanen@rantasalmi.fi
Sari Sopanen
johtava maatalouslomittaja (-30.4.2017)
Puh: 040 561 5208
sari.sopanen@rantasalmi.fi
Seija Jäske
palvelusihteeri
Puh: 040 589 3582
seija.jaske@rantasalmi.fi
Sirpa Issakainen
taloussihteeri
Puh: 040 161 5004
sirpa.issakainen@rantasalmi.fi
Sirpa Leväinen

maaseutupäällikkö

Puh: 040 725 0284
sirpa.levainen@rantasalmi.fi
Tarja Halme
markkinointiassistentti
Puh: 040 161 5040
tarja.halme@rantasalmi.fi
Telefax hallinto
Puh: 015 440 720
Veli-Matti Luukkonen
johtava maatalouslomittaja
Vuokko Niiranen
palkkasihteeri
Puh: 040 161 5003
vuokko.niiranen@rantasalmi.fi

Tapahtumakalenteri - Rantasalmella tapahtuu